San Francisco Music Together offers 3 locations: Inner Sunset, Outer Sunset, The Haight, and Online.
Text

Big fun dance party!

Teacher Adam
Adam's Zoom Class (location map)
Friday, 3:30 PM
04/16/21 - 06/25/21 (11 weeks)

This is a free class for all enrolled families.

Upcoming Meetings
04/16/21    3:30 PM Friday 04/16/21 3:30 PM
04/23/21    3:30 PM Friday 04/23/21 3:30 PM
04/30/21    3:30 PM Friday 04/30/21 3:30 PM
05/07/21    3:30 PM Friday 05/07/21 3:30 PM
05/14/21    3:30 PM Friday 05/14/21 3:30 PM
05/21/21    3:30 PM Friday 05/21/21 3:30 PM
05/28/21    3:30 PM Friday 05/28/21 3:30 PM
06/04/21    3:30 PM Friday 06/04/21 3:30 PM
06/11/21    3:30 PM Friday 06/11/21 3:30 PM
06/18/21    3:30 PM Friday 06/18/21 3:30 PM
06/25/21    3:30 PM Friday 06/25/21 3:30 PM